How much will my liberty insurance go up?

How much will my liberty insurance go up?

i’m 17, have had my ma junior operators license for 10 months. i was driving home, when in a thickly settled area i saw a motorcycle getting ready to pull off the sidewalk, i was keeping an eye on him to make sure he wasnt going to pull out into my lane, when i looked up and saw that the car in front of me had come to a dead stop, at a greenlight, bc a pedestrian had taken a step into the crosswalk. my vehicle hit the one in front of me, which pushed into the one in front of him. Pretty bad damage, speed was around 25-30mph. Right now i’m listed as an occasional operator on my dad’s insurance (clean record). Its liberty mutual, just curious how much itll increase per year since im young. i wasn’t cited, no injuries.

ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this web site where you can compare rates from different companies: http://insuranceforcheap.info/index.html?src=WP2ethmuspavaga

RELATED FAQS:
Why does car insurance for a 18 year old have to be so expensive?
so i got a quote the other day they are asking for 1200-1300 for a 6 month policy. why is it so damn expnesive im 18 been driving for two years no car accidents or tickets. im a safe driver and every thing drive an old 98 ford f150 pick up. one year of insurance is what my truck is worth so why does it make sence to pay that much when im a safe driver with a perfect driving record.

How can we make College affordable?
I am in the process of collecting data and opinions for a paper on Education policy. In your opinion, what is the best way to make college affordable?"

Look up life insurance policy on relative?
With only name, SSN, date of death"

"If I have insurance on my car, can my boyfriend drive my car?"
I live in PA. I have Erie car insurance. My boyfriend has a license but no car, and thus no insurance. I am currently his transportation to work, but I’m going on vacation for 10 days in two weeks, so he is going to have no way to and from work. He could take the bus, but he works until 10 or 11 every night and the last bus is at 920. So I want to lend him my car, but I don’t know if I can. I mean, I don’t see what the difference is… it’s my car, I should be allowed to let anyone I want drive it, so long as they have a license and the car is insured…"

The cheapest kit car insurance company?
I have a drink driving offence and need a good cheap insurance company for kit cars thanks

Question about car insurance?
k so im 16 and im about 2 get my license but im not getting my car yet but i heard that my mother would have to put me under her insurance in order for me to drive her car since im a minor or something like that is it true

What does insurance loss mean?
I am doing a project on insurance loss ratings, but I do not know what they mean. If I said a Grand Vitara SUV had an insurance loss rating of 119, what would that mean from the point of view of the insurance company?"

"Auto accident, insurance adjuster and pain and suffering compensation?"
My friend got T-boned by a driver going full speed running a red light. The driver that ran the light was driving a company car. The company insurance is Hartford. The impact was pretty severe, but her injuries were luckily minor. Although she was in pain for a few weeks after the accident, she basically got some soft tissue strain on her right arm and towards her upper back and neck. Immediately after the accident, paramedics took her to E.R. on a backboard. The E.R. did not take any x-rays but prescribed her with pain pills and gave her a tetanus shot for the superficial glass cuts. However, she had to go through the urgent care with a total of 4 visits (follow ups) and also through 5 sessions of physical therapy. She also missed several days at work(about 4-5 days) after the accident. When the insurance adjuster finally had a quote and mention the pain and suffering compensation, she acknowledged the traumatic effect of the accident(as a result of the recklessness of the driver at fault) and the pain she went through and such…but it seemed very low ball. The settlement for pain and suffering alone was only $2,500. It was a real shock for my friend considering everything from the pain, inconvenience, the mental anguish, etc. She neither accepted it or denied yet. What are the best ways to come back at this adjuster in an effort to get her to raise the compensation for pain and suffering….whether it be a letter of demand and/or verbally countering the adjuster? My friend was expecting a minimum of $6500, to a max of $10,000 for pain and suffering only(aside from medical bills and wage loss)… thanks."

"If I don’t have health insurance, and I think I might have a UTI, are there any home remedies for it? What do you suggest I do?
I don’t have health insurance and cant afford to go to the doctor or get medicine. Are there any over the counter medicine for this?

Hey everyone quick question about my auto insurance.?
So I’ve been with TD insurance for 2 years now, I used to pay 208 last year and it went down 165, and this year it went 145, but I’m moving I called them when I told them my new postal code it went up 192.which is fine ,but my question is am I entitle to the discount I received from last year and this year on my new montly rate ? I got them because I had no vialation, or tickets nothing. Shouldn’t I still be entitle on my new rate?"

How much would insurance cost for an 18 year-old college student on a used 2000 honda CBR 600?
How much would insurance cost for an 18 year-old college student on a used 2000 honda CBR 600?

Does a spoiler on a car raise the insurance?
does having a spoiler on a car made it into a sports car and thus raise insurance?

How much is a car and insurance going to cost me when I turn 17?
I’ve got a few hundred pounds at the moment as I will turn seventeen in two months. I really want to start driving as soon as possible, but I’m clueless to how much it was cost me a year and what are good first cheap cars.. Also if anyone knows some good cheap car sites it would help, thanks :)"

"As an insurance agent, how do i cancel an appointment with the insurance company?"
I recently signed a contract with farmers insurance as, in their terms, a reserve agent. In order to work with a different insurer I must cancel my appointment with farmers. How do I do that?"

Average cost of term life insurance?
20 years male 44 old non smoker. Internet has several resources for free quotes, but none from big, well-know insurance companies. Just from small ones. Please help"

Is it actually against the law for employers to choose not to provide health insurance or just an option?
to pay the fine instead. Isn’t it cheaper for individuals to just pay the $675 fine and go to the emergency room or pay $115 for twice year Dr. Visits?

What would a receptionist for an insurance companies be required to do?
I Have an interview for a receptionist at an insurance company. What would be my responsibilities and tasks? Thanks…

Car insurance? (UK) *read on*?
Make this short, the situation: I’m 19 and been driving for a year. My father OWNS my car, in his name, cos i was only 16 when we got it.. We’ve never signed it across cos its just another owner on the book. For the last year, I have been the insurance policy owner. I have 1 years no claim, and have been driving like this the whole time. Looking around for insurance, one company said to me that the above situation is totally backwards"" and no company would pay out if something happened. Is his infomation correct"

Temporary vehicle registration and insurance in California for uk citizen?
Hi, Myself and a friend will be travelling to California next month to purchase a 1960s vw campervan. We will be driving it to the shipping port to export it back to the uk. I’ve been told we can get a temporary registration which lasts 28 days and will allow us to drive the van. I’ve been on the californian DMV website but cannot find any more information or the forms. no email address either! So far I just know we will need to have an insurance certificate to get the temporary registration. Couple of questions really, Do I need to purchase a van before I can get the temporary registration? Ideally I would like to go buy a van and drive it away there and then from the seller but Im thinking I’ll have to put a deposit down or similar and get the info and go to the DMV before I can take it away? Second question is insurance, I guess the best idea would be to go with an American company. Will they insure a uk citizen who’s just over for a few weeks with just a uk driving license? Any suggestions of companies who may do so? In the uk we have a company called swift who only deal online. This would be ideal because then I wouldn’t need an address forms/certificates to be sent. Any ideas? Reason were not getin it transported is because we want to do a bit of travelling on route to a east coast port."

Do I need to buy healthcare insurance if I turn 26 in April 2014?
This is referring to the Affordable Care Act in the US. I turn 26 in April 2014, but I already have Kaiser coverage under my dad’s insurance plan."

How much will i save on my progressive auto insurance by parking in a garage?
is it a big savings? any estimated dollar amnt? i live in an average sized city in MN if that makes any difference

Car insurance rates for massachusetts?
I’m a new driver in Massachusetts and I was wondering what the average cost for car insurance is. I read from a place that it would cost about $3,500 and that seemed unreasonably high."

License in insurance?
What would it be for? How would I go about obtaining one, and is it a solid field to get into? I currently work in member service for health insurance and am looking into getting into a different type, but I see a lot require a license in insurance."

The DMV hasn’t sent my i.d yet?
Hello good morning, I recently went to the DMV to get a I.d renewal it hasn’t come in the mail yet. I just got hired at Burlington Coat Factory but I don’t have my I.d yet but I do have the paper with my address and I.d number from the DMV. Can I still start work while my I.d is being sent to me?"

Can insurance company’s raise your deductible without you knowing it?
My Daddy thought he had full homeowners coverage for years with a $250 deductible. He found out last week he wasn’t as covered as he thought and his deductible mysteriously rose to $1,000. How could a company do that without notification?"
How much will my liberty insurance go up?
i’m 17, have had my ma junior operators license for 10 months. i was driving home, when in a thickly settled area i saw a motorcycle getting ready to pull off the sidewalk, i was keeping an eye on him to make sure he wasnt going to pull out into my lane, when i looked up and saw that the car in front of me had come to a dead stop, at a greenlight, bc a pedestrian had taken a step into the crosswalk. my vehicle hit the one in front of me, which pushed into the one in front of him. Pretty bad damage, speed was around 25-30mph. Right now i’m listed as an occasional operator on my dad’s insurance (clean record). Its liberty mutual, just curious how much itll increase per year since im young. i wasn’t cited, no injuries.
ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this web site where you can compare rates from different companies: http://insuranceforcheap.info/index.html?src=WP2ethmuspavaga
How much is the insurance premium on a motorcycle 125cc?
Male, 18, Passenger car probationary licence suspended once on 2 accounts of speeding Preferably in Quebec, Canada"

Is it legal in CA for a used car dealer to sell you auto insurance?
i purchased a used car, and the used car dealer put in the contract that I was also purchasing auto insurance thru them…but i wuld get a refund of those premiums when I provided a copy of my own insurance. I never signed any other ionsurance forms with them. i did buy my own insurance later. But, is it legal for the used car delaer to sell me insurance?"

"If my stepdaughter causes a car accident, can the injured come back on my car insurance policy to pay?"
my stepdaughter caused a accident and her insurance had to pay its limits but the injuries to the person was more than her policy would cover, can the injured come back on my car policy under resident relative claus? She lives with me and I have her on my health insurance but not my car insurance, even though she occ. drives my car."

"Australia- private health insurance for FAMILY, average cost? hospital cover & some extras like dental, optica?"
thats $50 a week, thats alot, considering when u do need to use the insurance, like for instance last year my daughters eyes [glasses] cos $800, id only get $250 back,, not a great saving and my sons dental work was $4,000 id only get half back so out of those 2 claims in one whole year id save $2,250,, but will cost me $2,400 in insurance,, id be losing more out of pocket than if i NEVER had insurance,, makes me wonder if its worth it"

Why is insurance coverage for a 2011 Mazda 2 cheaper than a 2007 Ford Focus or Hyundai Elantra?
I just got quotes for a new Mazda 2. Full coverage on the Mazda 2 will increase my total premium by $163. Full coverage quote for a 2007 Focus would be $187 increase. Full coverage quote for a Hyundai Elantra would result in a $176 increase. I find this very surprising. I thought used cars were supposed to result in cheaper insurance coverage.

"Buying a car, do I need my own insurance to have the title signed over to me?"
My youth pastor is selling me his 2004 Dodge Stratus, and we’re planning on going to the DMV tomorrow morning to have the title signed over. Currently, my mom pays for my car insurance every month, and the car I’ve been driving is in her name. If I want to put the new car in my name, can my mom still pay for my insurance or do I have to be able to pay for it in order to have the title signed over to me?"

How much would an visit to the dentist and a filling for a cavity cost without insurance?
I haven’t seen the dentist for a while and I’m pretty sure I have 3 cavities. I know it’s a lot but I have always had weak enamel and try my best but still I get cavities. I even had cavities in my baby teeth even though I took good care of them. So, How much would a visit to the dentist and a filling for a cavity cost without insurance?"

Where is the cheapest place to get motorcycle insurance?
I am 21 have a clean driving record and have a motorcycle permit. I got a quote of $30 a month that’s with comprehensive with a deductible of $100. Is this probably as cheap as I can get?

How much should I expect to pay for car insurance?
I’m a 17 year old female that will drive a Vauxhall Corsa but it’s kind of old like this one: http://www.ajb-enterprise.co.uk/wp-conte… Does the amount of lessons/make of car/pass score change the price of insurance? All the insurance sites want me to enter my details, which I don’t want to do. Is there a big difference between cost when I’m 17 compared with 18? Sorry for all the questions but thanks (:"

Is? cinergy health plan good insurance?
My husband is retiring and we are shopping for health insurance. I saw Cinergy on T.V Does anyone know anything about it?

How does rental car insurance work?
I got into an accident with someone who was driving a rental car. He is also from out of town. The accident is my fault but I want to avoid going through my insurance to pay for the damage. I heard that since rental car companies have their own insurance, if you hit one of their cars, you dont have to worry about fixing it. Is this true, or will the rental company contact my insurance? How does it work?"

Why is car insurance so expensive in the U.K.?
I often see U.K citizens complaining about how expensive car insurance is. I understand that many factors make up the cost of car insurance, but is there anything in particular that makes it so expensive? In the U.S. I’m rated as a single female under 25, no tickets or accidents, driving a 2010 Ford F100 pickup truck. My car insurance runs about $1600 a year (roughly 1000 GBP). Also, just curious. If I lived in England, just a close ballpark"" guess"

Will My insurance cover my car?
My Car was totaled, the driver of my car was not insured, has no license, had no permission to drive my car, and was at fault…..Will my insurance cover my car? We are in Texas"

How can I lower my insurance rates at 19?
So I’m 19 and my insurance is about 100 a month and i pay 400(really its 300 but I pay 400 so I can finish faster) flat a month for a 2012 Chrysler 200 but initially at 18 I wanted a challenger, but my insurance rate was going to be more than my car payment, so here I am at 19 almost 20 in a few months and am wanting to try my luck again at getting a challenger(my dream car) but just want to know if theirs anything I can do to lower my rate for a sports car, I’ve built a substantial amount of credit I earn 30,000 a yr and have never wrecked is their anything else I can do? P.S I work hard and am a college student and in no way have received help from anyone to get what I want, I just work hard and want my dream car and feel like I can manage it but the insurance is killing me."

Insurance for 2 cars with 2 different companys?
I have got a citroen xsara. which has got an insurance with Express till 17/02. I am now buying a mazda 3 which am planning to have it insured today itself with Halifax. Is this legal?

What is the difference between a 401k with mutual funds and a 401k with a group annuity or insurance product?
Our company has to decide between going through ADP which can offer us 130 mutual funds that are a"" shares or Transamerica which is an insurance product or group annuity. The monthy fee to administer the 401k with ADP (they do our payroll too so it supposed to be easier) is $90 per month. Expense ratios range from .75% to 1.5% depending on which mutual fund. The fees with the Transamerica product has $50 per month in fees but we have to commit for several years and there are surrender charges. Also the sales guy said there are no ""hidden fees"" From reading online that sounds like he may be lying. Anybody have any experience with these?"""

Car insurance?
how much more do u have to pay ur insurance when u get into a car accident?

How much would car insurance be a month for a 20 year old driving a mid nineties car?
I’m 20 years old and I’ve been driving since I was about 17. I currently share a car with my parents and am under their insurance. However I’m looking into getting a car soon. The one I’m looking at is a mid-late nineties car. Nothing fancy. I plan on going under my own insurance since I don’t want my parents’ rates to go up if I were to be in an accident. How much, on average would it cost me for insurance a month for full coverage?"

Car insurance Help for a 17 year old?
OK i’m not a troll to start off with i’m just have good bit of money, anyways i i’m 17 and i live in Ireland i have 7.500 euros to spent on my first car and car insurance anyways this is the car i want http://www.carzone.ie/search/Toyota/Celica/1.8-VVTI/201203206625052/advert?channel=CARS so do u know a car insurance that would insure me and i can go up to 15.000 euros if need to"

Are there any life insurance policies?
that do not require signatures? I know they have them out there that do not require a physical exam. Trying to help a friend w/info to keep them out of trouble, see other post of mine are there any life insurance policies that do not require signatures? And why is it legal to sign someone’s name w/an attorney if the other person isn’t present? That doesn’t make sense"

Do they have doctors clinics for people who dont have insurance for sickness?
i think i have a sinus infection and this damn cold is going on 3 weeks now, not feeling better ugh, but no insurance, where can i go, the only thing i can think of is the emergency room, dont have the money to pay 200-300 doc visits"

"I am 18 years old and have 6 points on my driving license, will my insurance cost go down after a year?
I currently aren’t on any insurance policy!

Im 6 weeks pregnant with no health insurance in california?
Im 6 weeks pregnant, i got my proof of preganancy at a free clinic, i applied for medical.. how long till i know im approved? I work part time, i dont make enough money at all… maybe 400 before taxes. i pay 400 rent, i split rent with my bf that i live with. he has a good job. would that effect my media-cal application? are they going to want my roomates info? and with him being my bf does that make a difference? we are not married so will they still use that?"

We are buying a home n los angeles. Aside from mortgage payment how much do we pay for insurance and taxes?
We want to get an idea of what exactly we are looking at as far as are monthly payments. We know we have to pay homeowners insurance but we don’t know how much it is for Los Angeles and also any taxes. Our estimated mortgage payment will be $1,300. We want to know what we are getting into before we buy our house"

Price range for what I would be paying for car insurance by myself?
I am about to turn 19 and im not on good terms with my father so I am deciding get on my own car insurance plan. I know it will be expensive but im trying to make things easier for myself by trying to get a Pontiac grand am between the years of 2000-2005. I know that since its an older car, it will cost less. Plus, I should start working by the middle of May and work until the end of the summer so I want to just pay the car off instead of having car payments, hopefully that helps lower the cost too. Anyway, if you know any ideas or prices or what would be the best insurance company, let me know."
How much will my liberty insurance go up?
i’m 17, have had my ma junior operators license for 10 months. i was driving home, when in a thickly settled area i saw a motorcycle getting ready to pull off the sidewalk, i was keeping an eye on him to make sure he wasnt going to pull out into my lane, when i looked up and saw that the car in front of me had come to a dead stop, at a greenlight, bc a pedestrian had taken a step into the crosswalk. my vehicle hit the one in front of me, which pushed into the one in front of him. Pretty bad damage, speed was around 25-30mph. Right now i’m listed as an occasional operator on my dad’s insurance (clean record). Its liberty mutual, just curious how much itll increase per year since im young. i wasn’t cited, no injuries.
ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this web site where you can compare rates from different companies: http://insuranceforcheap.info/index.html?src=WP2ethmuspavaga

Leave a Reply

